Council Members

The Town of Jamestown operates under a Council-Manager form of government in accordance with Part 2 of G.S. 160A-147.

On September 21, 2010 the Town Council approved a Code of Ethics. Click here to view the code.

Town Hall Information

301 E. Main Street , Jamestown, NC

Hours Of Operation:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday

Phone & Fax:
Phone: 336.454.1138
Fax: 336.886.3504

Council Members & Bios


Lynn Headshot-01.jpg

Mayor Lynn Montgomery
View Bio

Rebecca Headshot-02.jpg

Mayor Pro Tem Rebecca Mann Rayborn
View Bio

Pam Headshot-02.jpg

Pamaila (Pam) Burgess
View Bio

Sarah Headshot-02.jpg

Sarah Glanville
View Bio

Martha Headshot-02.jpg

Martha Stafford Wolfe
View Bio